Association of Certified Fraud Examiners
   Oregon Chapter, #62 OACFE Member Login   |   Join Now   |   Contact Us   |   ACFE.com   
ACFE chapter building in Austin TX

Event Calendar

Board of Directors

Chapter Membership

Find a Local CFE

OACFE Links

OACFE Home

 

0 Upcoming Events  

 

Find a local CFE




Christopher Ivan Bacher CFE



cibacher@gmail.com
Industries: Non-classifiable services or industry
 
 
Specialties: Management Accountant
  Internal Auditor
 
   
Jonelle Battaglia CFE
SSA-OIG - Office of Investigations
Special Agent- Retired
3602585534
JonelleB@mac.com
Industries:
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Heidi Bowen CFE
Financial Forensics
Associate
503-636-7999
heidib@financialforensics.com
Industries:
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Leo L. Brunette CFE
Brunette & Associates LLC

3602632209
leo.brunette@gmail.com
www.truthsearch.net
Industries:
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Jason Butler CFE
Oregon Secretary of State
Staff Auditor
541-740-2946
jason.a.butler@state.or.us
Industries: Government: State
 
 
Specialties: Internal Auditor
 
 
   
Terry Cline CFE, CPA
Oregon Division of Finance & Corporate Securities
Owner
503-816-7281
tcline523@aol.com
Industries: Services: Management Consultants
  Services: Public Accounting/Bookkeeping
 
Specialties: Fraud Examiner
  Management Consultant
  CPA, CA, etc.
   
Tiffany R. Couch CFE, CPA
Acuity Group PLLC
Owner
(360) 573-5158
tcouch@acuityforensics.com
www.acuityforensics.com
Industries: Services: Public Accounting/Bookkeeping
  Services: Management Consultants
 
Specialties: Fraud Examiner Supervisor/Manager
  CPA, CA, etc.
 
   
Kathleen Cunha CFE, CPA, CMA
AKT, LLC
Supervisor
5035857774
kcunha@aktcpa.com
www.aktcpa.com
Industries: Services: Management Consultants
  Services: Public Accounting/Bookkeeping
  Financial, Insurance, Real Estate: Banking and Financial Institution
Specialties: Fraud Examiner
  CPA, CA, etc.
  Management Consultant
   
Amy L. Delaney CFE, CPA
KPMG LLC
Consultant
503-888-9012
amy.delaney@costadvisors.com
Industries:
 
 
Specialties: CPA, CA, etc.
  Other
 
   
Jo Anne Dhillon MBA, CFE
Jo Anne Dhillon, Business Consultant
Forensic & Managerial Accountant
5032421731
jadhill@teleport.com
Industries:
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Bill Douglas CFE, CPA, CIA, CFF
Cost Advisors, Inc.
President
(503) 704-3719
bill.douglas@costadvisors.com
Industries: Services: Management Consultants
  Manufacturing: Miscellaneous Mfg Industries
  Services: Health Services
Specialties: Fraud Examiner Supervisor/Manager
  Internal Audit Manager
  CPA, CA, etc.
   
Kristin Eberle CFE, CIA
OHSU
Staff Auditor
541-968-9186
eberlek@ohsu.edu
Industries: Services: Health Services
  Services: Educational Services
 
Specialties: Internal Auditor
 
 
   
Stephanie Flora CFE, CIA
Standard Insurance Company
Sr. Internal Auditor
971-321-6873
sflora@standard.com
Industries: Financial, Insurance, Real Estate: Insurance Carriers, Agents, Services
 
 
Specialties: Internal Auditor
 
 
   
Greg Gadawski CPA, ABV, CVA, CFE, CIRA
Financial Forensics
Partner
503-636-7999
gregg@financialforensics.com
Industries: Services: Public Accounting/Bookkeeping
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Timothy Gillette CFE, CPA
Talbot, Korvola & Warwick
Partner
(503) 274-2849
tgillette@tkw.com
Industries:
 
 
Specialties: CPA, CA, etc.
 
 
   
Darren Goodding MS, CFE
Financial Crime Investigations and Consulting, LLC
Forensic Accountant/Financial Investigator
5035635224
dbg@financialcrimeinvestigations.com
www.financialcrimeinvestigations.com
Industries: Financial, Insurance, Real Estate: Insurance Carriers, Agents, Services
  Services: Management Consultants
  Services: Legal Services
Specialties: Fraud Examiner
  Private Investigator
 
   
Michael A. Grassmueck CIRA
Grassmueck Group
Pre
503-294-9928
mgrassmueck@grassmueckgroup.com
Industries: Services: Legal Services
  Services: Management Consultants
  Non-classifiable services or industry
Specialties: Management Consultant
  Other
 
   
Amy Graves CFE, CIA
OHSU
Staff Auditor
503-494-0836
roundtre@ohsu.edu
Industries: Services: Health Services
  Services: Educational Services
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Robin Hayden CFE, CPA
Houck & Associates, P.C.

3608924348
robin@houck-cpas.com
Industries:
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Katherine Heekin CFE
The Heekin Law Firm
Lawyer
5032225578
katherine@heekinlawoffice.com
Industries: Services: Legal Services
 
 
Specialties: Attorney
 
 
   
Jeffrey J. Hull CFE, CPA
U.S. Postal Inspection Service

5035220886
jjhull11@yahoo.com
Industries:
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Rich Hursey CFE
Hursey Investigations LLC

5413450199
hurseypi@aol.com
Industries:
 
 
Specialties: Private Investigator
 
 
   
Jamie M. Kendellen
Sunriver Owners Association
Controller
541-593-2411
jamiek@srowners.org
www.bendcpa.com
Industries: Services: Membership Organizations
 
 
Specialties: CPA, CA, etc.
  Fraud Examiner
 
   
Jason Kirkpatrick CPA, CFE

Finance Manager
503-742-5406
j_skirkpatrick@frontier.com
www.delapcpa.com
Industries: Government: Local
  Services: Management Consultants
 
Specialties: CPA, CA, etc.
  Fraud Examiner
 
   
James Liss CFE
JML Consulting, LLC
Owner
(503) 209-9700
jmliss@comcast.net
Industries: Financial, Insurance, Real Estate: Banking and Financial Institution
  Services: Miscellaneous Services
 
Specialties: Fraud Examiner
  Private Investigator
 
   
William B. Mahoney CFE
Wells Fargo Capital Finance
Sr. Field Examiner
503-703-8239
mahoneyw@msn.com
Industries: Financial, Insurance, Real Estate: Banking and Financial Institution
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
James A. Marohn CFE, CPA
J.A. Marohn CPA
Owner/Forensic Accounting Services
(503) 638-8007
jmarohn@frontier.com
Industries: Financial, Insurance, Real Estate: Real Estate Services
  Manufacturing: Miscellaneous Mfg Industries
  Services: Miscellaneous Services
Specialties: Fraud Examiner
  Management Consultant
  CPA, CA, etc.
   
Chinenye Mba CFE, MBA
State of Oregon
Internal Auditor
(503) 569-0808
ceeman1@msn.com
Industries:
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Nicholas B McEntire CPA, CFE
N/A
Accountant
503-899-2803
nmcentir@gmail.com
Industries:
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Greg L. Mettler JD, CFE, CPA, ABV, CVA, ASA
Greg L. Mettler, P.C.

5036615557
greglmettlerpc@integra.net
Industries:
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Karen Rae Mirich CFE
Sterling Savings Bank
Fraud/Loss Prevention Specialist
(503) 212-2278
karen.mirich@sterlingsavings.com
Industries: Financial, Insurance, Real Estate: Banking and Financial Institution
 
 
Specialties: Fraud Examiner
 
 
   
Scott Mitchell CFE, CISA
Moss Adams LLP
Senior Manager
503-539-4095
smitch3977@yahoo.com
Industries: Services: Public Accounting/Bookkeeping
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Jennifer Murphy CPA, CFE, CFF
Morones Markee LLC
Senior Managing Consultant
503-223-5168
jennifer@moronesmarkee.com
Industries: Services: Management Consultants
 
 
Specialties: CPA, CA, etc.
  Fraud Examiner
  Other
   
Greg Niedermeyer CPA, CFF, CFE
G. E. Niedermeyer and Company Receivers and Trustees
President
541-471-4290
greg@niedermeyer.com
Industries: Services: Legal Services
  Services: Management Consultants
  Services: Public Accounting/Bookkeeping
Specialties: Fraud Examiner Supervisor/Manager
  CPA, CA, etc.
  Other
   
Jerry F. Palumbo CFE
Internal Revenue Service
Revenue Agent
(503) 326-6608
jerry.palumbo@irs.gov
Industries: Services: Public Accounting/Bookkeeping
 
 
Specialties: Fraud Examiner
 
 
   
Gregson Parker CFE, CPA
Forensic Accounting Services
Owner
(503) 224-2400
Gregson@4NzikCPA.com
Industries: Financial, Insurance, Real Estate: Insurance Carriers, Agents, Services
 
 
Specialties: CPA, CA, etc.
  Fraud Examiner
  Educator
   
Kelly Paxton CFE
Financial CaseWorks LLC
Principal
503-956-9147
kelly@financialcaseworks.com
www.financialcaseworks.com
Industries: Services: Legal Services
  Financial, Insurance, Real Estate: Banking and Financial Institution
 
Specialties: Private Investigator
  Fraud Examiner
 
   
David S. Porter CPA, CFE
Geffen, Mesher & Company
Shareholder
(503) 445-3417
dporter@gmco.com
Industries: Services: Public Accounting/Bookkeeping
 
 
Specialties: CPA, CA, etc.
  Fraud Examiner
 
   
Jamie Ralls ACDA, CFE
Oregon Secretary of State
Principal Auditor
503-986-2165
jamie.n.ralls@state.or.us
Industries: Government: State
 
 
Specialties: Fraud Examiner
 
 
   
Steven E. Ritchie CFE, CPA
Kernutt Stokes LLP

5416871170
sritchie@kernuttstokes.com
www.ksbc.com
Industries:
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Eli Rosenblatt CFE, MiCFE, CCDI, CMDI, ACMT
Eli Rosenblatt Investigations & Consulting, LLC
Principal
(503) 232-6698
investigations@elirosenblatt.com
Industries: Services: Legal Services
 
 
Specialties: Private Investigator
  Other
 
   
Lillian L Salminen

prosecutor, retired
503-833-2413
lilliansalminen@msn.com
Industries: Government: Federal/National
 
 
Specialties: Retired
 
  Attorney
   
Richard Seals CPA, CMA, CFM, CFE
City of West Linn
Chief Financial Officer
(503) 537-8529
rseals@westlinnoregon.gov
Industries: Government: Local
 
 
Specialties: Management Accountant
  CPA, CA, etc.
 
   
Murray G. Smith CFE, CPA

Sarbanes-Oxley Consultant
(503) 327-9737
murraygsmith@comcast.net
Industries: Services: Management Consultants
  Services: Public Accounting/Bookkeeping
 
Specialties: Fraud Examiner
  Internal Auditor
  CPA, CA, etc.
   
Helena A. Snyder CFE
Pettus Investigations, LLC
Owner/Investigator
(503) 289-0659
hsnyder@pettusinvestigations.com
www.pettusinvestigations.com
Industries: Financial, Insurance, Real Estate: Insurance Carriers, Agents, Services
  Financial, Insurance, Real Estate: Banking and Financial Institution
 
Specialties: Private Investigator
  Fraud Examiner
 
   
Robert C. Staat CFE, CIA, CPA
OHSU
Audit Manager
503-494-5653
staatr@ohsu.edu
Industries: Government: State
  Services: Educational Services
  Services: Health Services
Specialties: Fraud Examiner Supervisor/Manager
  Internal Audit Manager
  CPA, CA, etc.
   
Thomas Stansbury CFE, CISA
KinderCare Learning Center Inc.
IT Audit Manager
5034908206
tmsstansbury@gmail.com
Industries:
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Jeff Stevens CFE
Portland General Electric
Manager - Risk Management, Reporting & Control
(503) 332-1652
jeffstevens72@frontier.com
Industries: Transportation & Utility: Electric/Gas/Sanitary Services
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Patricia J. Swansick CFE
Oregon Department of Justice
Investigator
503-852-9546
patricia.j.swansick@doj.state.or.us
Industries: Government: State
 
 
Specialties: Fraud Examiner
 
 
   
Debbie Taylor CFE, CGFM, CIA, CGAP
Jackson County
County Auditor
5417746021
taylordk@jacksoncounty.org
Industries:
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Kevin J Thomas CFI, CFE
Columbia Sportswear
Director of Loss Prevention, Safety, and Security
(971) 344-4713
kthomas1970@hotmail.com
Industries: Wholesale & Retail Trade: Retail Trade
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
John J. Tollefsen CFE
Tollefsen Law Office PLLC
Attorney
503-224-4600
john@tollefsenlaw.com
www.tollefsenlaw.com
Industries: Services: Legal Services
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Raul Valdivia CFE
Valdivia Financial, Inc.
President
503-569-0543
raulcpataxprep@gmail.com
Industries: Services: Public Accounting/Bookkeeping
 
 
Specialties: CPA, CA, etc.
  Fraud Examiner
 
   
Colin Wallace CFE, CFF, CIA, CPA
Moss Adams LLP
Senior Manager
503-478-2185
colin.wallace@mossadams.com
Industries: Services: Public Accounting/Bookkeeping
 
 
Specialties: Fraud Examiner Supervisor/Manager
  Fraud Examiner
  Internal Audit Manager
   
Lowell S Ward CFE
Aegis Consulting and Investigations Inc
President
406-431-4699
aegis@dishmail.net
Industries: Services: Miscellaneous Services
  Services: Legal Services
 
Specialties: Fraud Examiner Supervisor/Manager
  Private Investigator
  Management Consultant
   
William Craig Whitebirch CFE, CIA, CPA
OHSU
Audit Manager
503-828-2218
whitebirch@iad.ucla.edu
Industries:
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Charlene Wilson CIA
Standard Insurance Company
Sr. Auditor
971-321-8578
charlene.wilson@standard.com
Industries: Financial, Insurance, Real Estate: Insurance Carriers, Agents, Services
 
 
Specialties:
 
 
   
Susan M. Wolcott CPA, CFE
Kosmatka Donnelly & Co LLP
Manager
(541) 773-6633
swolcott@kdcocpa.com
Industries: Services: Public Accounting/Bookkeeping
 
 
Specialties: CPA, CA, etc.
  Fraud Examiner
 
   
Candice Wyatt CPA CFE
Talbot, Korvola & Warwick
Audit Associate
503-427-0574
cwyattcpa@gmail.com
Industries: Services: Public Accounting/Bookkeeping
 
 
Specialties: CPA, CA, etc.
 
 
   
Nancy Young CPA, CISA, CFE
Moss Adams LLP
Senior Manager
(503) 478-2289
nancy.young@mossadams.com
Industries: Government: Local
  Government: State
  Non-classifiable services or industry
Specialties: CPA, CA, etc.
  EDP Auditor
  Fraud Examiner
   
©2010 Association of Certified Fraud Examiners. All rights reserved. The ACFE logo is a trademark owned by the Association of Certified Fraud Examiners, Inc.
Site hosted by KHSDBA, LLC